Filter by
  • Samuel W

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    great

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Stetisha S

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    My car wasn’t washed after service and my tire pressure monitors weren’t set or put on right after tire rotation they didn’t reset my oil usage back to 100 after they changed my oil I’m very disappointed

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 10, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback Stetisha. To prevent any damage to the vehicle, If there is preexisting damage or rust we are unable to run the vehicle through the automatic car wash. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you would like to go forward with the declined repair for your tire sensor replacement please give us a call at 440-232-2000 to schedule an appointment. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Daniel O

    BEFORD, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Clean service area and waiting room. Very friendly service associate and speedy service.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • James N

    MENTOR, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    Our experience was first rate. The salesman was knowledgeable and very responsive. He worked with us through a number of questions. The dealership was honest about damage to the vehicle that occurred during transportation that we hadn't noticed and they are fixing it completely. I would definitely use Tim Lally again!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, Inc.. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Richard B

    SOLON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    Bill was excellent to work with. I felt he went the extra mile in getting me the best deal possible.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Susannah M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I picked up my car after hours and it was unlocked with the key on the driver side floor. Anyone could have driven my car away easily.
  • Madisson G

    WINDHAM, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    Jeff took great care of me as I was purchasing my first brand new car. He was very professional and caring throughout the process.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jeff at Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Labeeb B

    LYNDHURST, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Too Long; and To Much Money!
  • Margie M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    I was very happy with the staff and the way they listen to my concerns about my last LEASE experience.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Tim Lally Chevrolet, Inc.! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Ariana Z

    AVON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Everything was made easy, from finding my vehicle to delivering it and signing the paperwork! Great experience in buying a car, and great customer service! I was very impressed with the staff at Tim Lally.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist