Filter by
  • Claude W

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Convenient
  • Lauren J

    BEDFORD HTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Very courteous staff, efficient service and a nice waiting environment

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    June 16, 2022
    It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Robert L

    WESTLAKE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Great experience. James was my service advisor and he listened carefully to me about my 2 concerns in addition to my oil change. He worked with Rick the Corvette service tech and all issues were resolved in a reasonable time.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Kenneth F

    GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Joey and James were excellent and very fast!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • John C

    CLEVELAND HTS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    GOOD !!
  • William S

    EUCLID, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Firstly I would like to thank the service department, from the scheduling department to my service advisor; I could not attend my original appointment. They were very accommodating in rescheduling me two days later. I brought my vehicle in for a warning text I had received. They asked whether I could leave it for the day. The next day my service representative called to let me know they had found the problem, and the repairs were complete the same day. So, I like to thank everyone for a great job and being very accommodating.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    February 11, 2022
    Thank you William! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Michael G

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Great experience as always. The service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was clean, and neat.
  • Anthony C

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    No
  • Teresa U

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Sean, was very helpful and keep me updated on my vehicle repairs. He arranged for me to be dropped off and picked up when my vehicle needed to be kept over night. Teresa

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Paul D

    MEDINA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2021
    Arrival, check-in, and paying the bill were all great but the oil change took a little too long (2 hours).

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    February 10, 2022
    Thank you for this review and star rating! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com