Filter by
  • Beverly B

    SHAKER HTS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Love TLC

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Tim Lally Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Roy B

    GARFIELD HTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    The staff was friendly and courteous and greeted me immediately upon entering. My vehicle was serviced quickly and I enjoyed the free coffee while waiting.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Joanna S

    BROOKLYN HTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    The car was fixed the day it was towed in.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • William C

    WALTON HILLS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Clean and very enjoyable easy to work with would recommend it

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Robert B

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Nothing to say. Came in and picked up my vehicle.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Rebecca R

    CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    The Service Advisor, Ben, was very communicative, and services went just as expected. They were open about the whole process, and I felt comfortable overall in the waiting area.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Keith C

    BEDFORD, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Always first rate

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Danielle P

    SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Very clean, safe, friendly, quick and easy! Thank you!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Evon G

    WICKLIFFE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    I would always recommend Tim Lally, however, given all the issues we are going through with GM Financial, it's hard to recommend anyone we care about purchasing a car through GM. :(

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi Evon, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. I would like to get some more details about your experience. I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Joyce M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Since this is the second time I had to bring my car in during this Pandemic, I felt at ease in the facility due to it's observance of the Coronavirus precautions that have been taken within the facility. When I got my car back I was aware that whoever had worked on it had observed the special care of the interior of my car with steering wheel coverage as well as floor protectors. I felt at ease during both my stay and my departure.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Tim Lally Chevrolet, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist