Filter by
  • Lee B

    SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Elliot was an outstanding service representative. Service was prepared and got my auto in on time, informed me of additional work that was due and still got me out in a very timely manner.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 27, 2023
    Hello, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Debra S

    VALLEY VIEW, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Our salesman, Joey Hurtuk, kept us informed throughout the process. Always emphasizing thar he wanted us to have the car we wanted and not to settle just because a car was available. I will use and recommend him again.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you Debra! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Marcia H

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    I always have used my Triple AAA membership card for a certain percentage off. And the representative along with two other agents had no clue about using Triple AAA and made me feel uncomfortable like I was lying about it. Very unprofessional and not knowledgeable at all

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    January 13, 2023
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Catherine F

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 19, 2022
    The whole experience was excellent - from ordering my car to communications during the build and delivery process to picking up the beautifully detailed final product! Joey was awesome and fun to work with. Thank you!!
  • Christopher M

    SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Timeline was way longer than originally explained. Also was told I was getting a new transmission not a rebuilt and paid the price for a new one. Once the vehicle was picked up, the work was still not done and I had to return. Not the greatest experience this go round.
  • Shane M

    CHARDON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Had 7am appointment and couldn’t pick up until next day for oil change and tire rotation.
  • Andrew B

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Matthew got me right in and was early to finish my car. Thank you.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    October 12, 2022
    Thank you for entrusting our team to help you. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • James B

    SOLON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Matt is always great. He is professional and efficient

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    October 20, 2022
    Thank you for entrusting our team to help you. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Carmen R

    Shaker hts, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Service didn’t take long and waiting area is comfortable!
  • Jameel D

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    I really enjoyed the professional and exceptional customer service including the free manicure and theater during my wait. As always, the staff was on top of things.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com