Filter by
  • Austin R

    CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    I had a service appointment set up beforehand. As soon as I got in I was greeted by someone from the service department who quickly got my information and got my car to the service area. The service was performed quickly and I was provided updates throughout the service. Very helpful and professional setting overall.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Annette D

    BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Excellent service…great price with coupons

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi Anette, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Heather S

    GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    No problems.... all went well.
  • Earl D

    WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Very courtesy
  • Dwight M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Nice and relaxing

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    May 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Kristina G

    WILLOUGHBY, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Handled my insurance claim with compassion and completely follow through..
  • Kendal K

    CUBA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 14, 2021
    Expecting to only purchase one vehicle, we ended up purchasing two vehicles from Tim Lally Chevrolet, and they had several staff members stay on after hours so we could take both our vehicles home with us that night!! Clean and beautiful facility! The staff was kind, considerate, prompt, and helpful!
  • James L

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Hey man, that Dion guy and Henry guy are both awesome. And that Brock guy too. And Tina. Will be back for a Camaro!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Windi S

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    it was wonderful. Matt Nagy is one nice and beautiful person always so respectful an considerate. He does everything to take care of my needs and very honest.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • John S

    WILLOWICK, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    I have been treated more like a friend then just another entry in the book.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Thank you John. We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist