Filter by
  • Teresa U

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Sean, was very helpful and keep me updated on my vehicle repairs. He arranged for me to be dropped off and picked up when my vehicle needed to be kept over night. Teresa
  • Paul D

    MEDINA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2021
    Arrival, check-in, and paying the bill were all great but the oil change took a little too long (2 hours).
  • James B

    SOLON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Ben was great and professional

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    December 14, 2021
    Thank you James for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Joseph E

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Quick clean and very efficient and Courteous
  • Roy B

    GARFIELD HTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    I brought my vehicle in a little early for my service appointment and the service department started on my vehicle right away. My service was completed quickly and I enjoyed the free coffee while I waited. Everyone was courteous and my vehicle was returned to me nice and clean as they washed it as well. I enjoy coming to Tim Lally Chevrolet as they are true professionals and I have never had an issue in the last 10 years of using this dealership.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    December 14, 2021
    Thank you Roy for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Mario P

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    It was pleasant and efficient.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    December 4, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Andrew Z

    WARREN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2021
    Jeff McCune again went above and beyond to get my wife into her brand new 2021 chevy siverado Trail Boss. He treated her with kindness and never tried to sell what she didn't want. Great car salesman!!!!
  • Christine C

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    I sat in your auto shop for 6 hours waiting for my bed cover and my mats to be installed in my truck. I was told it would be an hour. After 2 hours there was no reason for my truck to not have been started. There was no communication at all through the process
  • Nick S

    INDEPENDENCE, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    it was great! Loved my mechanic he was amazing!!!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • John F

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Sean, my Service Tech, is great. He is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The Service Department does an excellent job. My service visit went well and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. 😊

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist