Filter by
  • Carmen R

    Shaker hts, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Service didn’t take long and waiting area is comfortable!
  • Jameel D

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    I really enjoyed the professional and exceptional customer service including the free manicure and theater during my wait. As always, the staff was on top of things.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Ajurae R

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    I had a good experience! I appreciate the service that Tim Lally offered with fixing my vehicle. I was also thankful to have an attendant pick me up to come retrieve the car when everything was complete. My car is driving much better. I will be back for future service. Thank you for being attentive and answering all of my questions.
  • Luann W

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    My service was pleasant.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Magnolia J

    WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Awesome professional staff
  • Mackenzie L

    AURORA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    I love Tim Lally Chevrolet! Thank you for the continued hard work and excellent service!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Ricky M

    SOLON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Professional and timely

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    Thank you for this awesome review and star rating! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Carlos F

    OAKWOOD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Five star experience
  • Stacey S

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Well, my first line of contact with Matt always sets the tone of the day and let me tell you, Matt's professionalism, knowledge of the organization, and personal carasma makes the anxiety of car repairs vanish. The service technicians have never disappointed me with work done to my vehicle, and the dealership amenities are most accomodating. My experience with Tim Lally Chevrolet has been good. Thank you.
  • Jennifer M

    GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    My vehicle was at the shop for 5.5 weeks. Not only did it not rectify the reasons I took it in, but it came back to me even louder (probably from sitting over a month) than when it went in and now has a leak from the front which it didn't have before it went in. Matt Nagy was super nice the entire time, but I don't think I'd be willing to do work with Tim Lallys in the future.