Filter by
  • Mario P

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    It was pleasant and efficient.
  • Andrew Z

    WARREN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2021
    Jeff McCune again went above and beyond to get my wife into her brand new 2021 chevy siverado Trail Boss. He treated her with kindness and never tried to sell what she didn't want. Great car salesman!!!!
  • Christine C

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    I sat in your auto shop for 6 hours waiting for my bed cover and my mats to be installed in my truck. I was told it would be an hour. After 2 hours there was no reason for my truck to not have been started. There was no communication at all through the process
  • Nick S

    INDEPENDENCE, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    it was great! Loved my mechanic he was amazing!!!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • John F

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Sean, my Service Tech, is great. He is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The Service Department does an excellent job. My service visit went well and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. 😊

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Brock B

    MENTOR OH 44060, OH | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    This is a great dealership that is always clean and courteous. I would recommend this dealer to any one of my family or friends!
  • Mikayla B

    GARFIELD HTS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Great people! Staff is great!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Rual M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for this review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Andrew V

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    I dropped my vehicle off for an oil change service before I went to work and they were able to get to it in before my scheduled appointment. Also had them check they brakes because I felt some pulsing and they diagnosed the issue and gave me a quote to fix. Which i asked them to fix and they completed as well.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is so important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com if you have any questions. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Byran C

    GARFIELD HTS, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    A excellent experience 😊

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for this review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com