Filter by
  • Barb P

    MAYFIELD HTS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Very kind stayed in touch and service was fantastic

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    It's delightful to know that Matt and the team were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Roy B

    GARFIELD HTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    I was in the area and got a flat tire. It was near 2 o’clock on Saturday afternoon. I called TIM Lally and they were able to get me in to fix my tire even though the dealer would close soon. While I was there I asked if they could change my antifreeze if they weren’t too busy otherwise I would bring my truck back another day. They were able to fix my tire and change my coolant as well. This saved me another trip back to the dealer and I Appreciated it. Ben in service took care of me And I truly appreciate his helpfulness. I will continue to use TIM Lally in the future and recommend them to my friends.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    Thank you for this wonderful review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Khaleena D

    SHAKER HTS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I had a great experience with Tim Lally Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and efficient with my service. I had my oil changed with the multipoint inspection and tire rotation. They were finished in 1.5 hours. I am very satisfied. Matt was extremely helpful. I'll have my vehicle serviced at Tim Lally again!!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our team was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Betty G

    MAYFIELD HTS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Pleasant personnel, especially technician, didn’t have to wait too long.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    August 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • James G

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Bruce my sales Representative was very good and helpful friendly and patient when we ran into a few snags he hung in there with me too get thought it and he was great. Show me around and kept me informed

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Jennifer F

    SOLON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    Bottom line is I would go to the Collision Center at Tim Lally again. They did good work. Body work isn't cheap, but the estimate they gave us was accurate. It did take a little longer than anticipated, but when requested a loaner was promptly provided. Staff was courteous. I did return to have something looked at again and was taken care of immediately, no questions asked.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    August 18, 2021
    Thank you Jennifer! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Patricia S

    EAST CLEVELAND, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Courteous, friendly, all around a good experience. Tech came out explained what they were doing, got the job done very much to my satisfaction.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    August 12, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Thomas D

    SAGAMORE HILLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    Once again joey hurtuk went above a beyond

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Frank L

    WALTON HILLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Staff is friendly, service was fast and completed in a timely manner. I definitely was will return for service and recommend Tim Lally Chevrolet to my family and friends.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com
  • Laura D

    SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    The app notification said that I needed to make an appointment for routine maintenance, which I thought was covered. So I spent $70 for nothing. Wheel alignment still isn’t right, car pulls to the right. I’m sure that wasn’t covered either so I didn’t mention it. 😕👎

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you Laura for your feedback. The routine maintenance includes the tire rotation, oil change, multipoint inspection, alignment check and we also top off all the fluids. If you are having concerns and need to schedule a service appointment please give us at 440-232-2000 to set an appointment. We look forward to your next visit! Ashley Mulhall CustomerCare@TimLally.com