Filter by
  • Theresa V

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2020
    Very easy, willing to go the extra mile. Safe, clean, pleasant

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    December 3, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tim Lally Chevrolet. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Ashley F

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2020
    This is NOT ASHLEY, this is her sister. So how did you get my e-mail address?

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    December 3, 2020
    Hello, I will look into the information you have provided and remove the email address that was associated with the most recent service visit on 11/27/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. Thank you and have a great day. - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Leslie B

    SOLON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    The service was prompt as usual. I was kept informed of the progress on my car and given a "loaner" when it was determined that you would need the car overnight to complete the repairs. I got a call the next morning that the repairs were completed.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tim Lally Chevrolet. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Special ist
  • Amanda B

    BEACHWOOD, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    I just bought my car in September and any issues I have had they have been on top of it and explains things to you. Always polite.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Special ist
  • Regina K

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Matt my service guy is awsome it was him that make the experience great

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tim Lally Chevrolet. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Special ist
  • Jazmine C

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Will never get another Chevy from Tim Lally again. Three other dealerships are going to do what you wouldn’t to keep your customer of 6 years

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    We are sorry you feel that we would not do everything in our power to maintain a great customer relationship - especially one that has lasted over six years. Often we cannot control where the math ends up. We want to take this opportunity to remind you and others, too, that anytime you are frustrated by your experience please let us introduce you to someone on our management team. We aren't sure how another dealership is, with all things being equal, going to accomplish what the situation prevented us from accomplishing, but are nonetheless happy for you that you are able to find what you need. We hope to see you back in service the next time we can be of assistance!
  • Reiny Z

    MANTUA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Everything went good efficient friendly polite

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Special ist
  • Joanne S

    SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2020
    My sales person was knowledgeable, but not high pressure. The management gave me the price I wanted for my trade. And I really like the vehicle! I have purchased from the dealership before, and am happy with their service department, as well. By the way, I am a lifelong Chevy lover!

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Richard N

    Bedford, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Easy, quick no hassle

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist
  • Kathy K

    OAKWOOD VILLAGE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2020
    Joe our sales guy went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for.

    Response from Tim Lally Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Lally Chevrolet. If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at CustomerCare@TimLally.com. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ashley, Customer Care Specialist